side-area-logo
FIND US HERE
address:

4334 North Creek Road, Chattanooga, TN 37406

phone:

423-498-1988

Thank you for your interest in ASHCOR. To contact ASHCOR, please complete the contact form and we will respond to your message as soon as possible, or contact an ASHCOR representative directly at 423-498-1988.

CONTACT US

*

*

*

OUR TEAM
Beau Higginbotham
Vice President Sales

SALES
337-962-4732
beau.higginbotham@ashcor.com

Ned Southwick
Director of Sales

SALES
720-926-2536
ned.southwick@ashcor.com

Jake Harrington
Sales Manager

SALES
337-654-1495
jake.harrington@ashcor.com

Haylie Curry
Sales Manager

SALES
325-450-8100
haylie.curry@ashcor.com

Wendell Howard
Director of Project Management

ENGINEERING
432-530-5695
wendell.howard@ashcor.com

Michael Bryant
Senior Engineer

ENGINEERING
512-663-8917
michael.bryant@ashcor.com

Matthew Pruitt
Application Engineer

ENGINEERING
432-530-3166
matthew.pruitt@ashcor.com

Tim Carroll
Manufacturing Shop Foreman

FABRICATION
423-596-1682
tim.carroll@ashcor.com

Andy Smith
CEO

ADMINISTRATION
770-855-8632
rasmith@ashcor.com

Jessie King
President

ADMINISTRATION
334-707-1743
jessie.king@ashcor.com

Hans van der Pasch
Managing Director

ADMINISTRATION
423-498-1988
hansvdpasch@ashcor.com

Katie Belz
Controller

ADMINISTRATION
423-241-9601
katie.belz@ashcor.com

Mary Catherine Ratliff
Director of Marketing

ADMINISTRATION
334-246-1535
marycatherine.ratliff@trindgroup.com