side-area-logo
WE ARE TEAM ASHCOR

Our team of experienced industry veterans work to provide the highest quality service and products to keep sites running effectively and efficiently, with budget in mind. Have questions about our products? Ready to start a project? Looking for a fishing buddy? Contact our team – we’re happy to help.

0
Years of Experience
But don’t try to guess our age. Our team has decades of experience in this industry, and we’re committed to using our knowledge for good – to help our customers.
0
Industries Served
We’ve found our niche in flaring and combustion, but our team has backgrounds spanning a range of industries including manufacturing, oil and gas, engineering, chemical technology, marketing and more.
0
STATES WE LIVE AND WORK IN
Our headquarters are in Chattanooga, TN, but our team covers the entire USA. We call Texas, Colorado, North Dakota, Louisiana, Montana, Georgia, Tennessee and Alabama home, but serve customers in every state in between.
0
ASHCOR Team
Teamwork makes the dream work. Even though we have quite the pool of unique personalities on our team, we are proud to operate as a unified group to meet every need of our customers and fulfill our mission.
OUR TEAM
Image
Beau Higginbotham
Vice President Sales

SALES
337-962-4732
beau.higginbotham@ashcor.com

Image
Ned Southwick
Director of Sales

SALES
720-926-2536
ned.southwick@ashcor.com

Image
Jake Harrington
Sales Manager

SALES
337-654-1495
jake.harrington@ashcor.com

Image
Haylie Curry
Sales Manager

SALES
325-450-8100
haylie.curry@ashcor.com

Headshot of Wendell Howard, Director of Project Management
Wendell Howard
Director of Project Management

ENGINEERING
432-530-5695
wendell.howard@ashcor.com

Headshot of Michael Bryant, Senior Engineer
Michael Bryant
Senior Engineer

ENGINEERING
512-663-8917
michael.bryant@ashcor.com

Image
Matthew Pruitt
Application Engineer

ENGINEERING
432-530-3166
matthew.pruitt@ashcor.com

Headshot of Tim Carroll, Manufacturing Shop Foreman
Tim Carroll
Manufacturing Shop Foreman

FABRICATION
423-596-1682
tim.carroll@ashcor.com

Headshot of Andy Smith, CEO
Andy Smith
CEO

ADMINISTRATION
770-855-8632
rasmith@ashcor.com

Headshot of Jessie King, President
Jessie King
President

ADMINISTRATION
334-707-1743
jessie.king@ashcor.com

Headshot of Hans Van Der Pasch, Managing Director
Hans van der Pasch
Managing Director

ADMINISTRATION
423-498-1988
hansvdpasch@ashcor.com

Headshot of Katie Belz, Controller
Katie Belz
Controller

ADMINISTRATION
423-241-9601
katie.belz@ashcor.com

Headshot of Mary Catherine Ratliff, Director of Marketing
Mary Catherine Ratliff
Director of Marketing

ADMINISTRATION
334-246-1535
marycatherine.ratliff@trindgroup.com