side-area-logo
FIND US HERE
address:

4334 North Creek Road, Chattanooga, TN 37406

phone:

423-498-1988

Thank you for your interest in ASHCOR. To contact ASHCOR, please complete the contact form and we will respond to your message as soon as possible, or contact an ASHCOR representative directly at 423-498-1988.

CONTACT US

*

*

*

OUR TEAM
Ned Southwick
Director of Sales

SALES
720-926-2536
ned.southwick@ashcor.com

Wendell Howard
Director of Project Management

ENGINEERING
432-530-5695
wendell.howard@ashcor.com

Matthew Pruitt
Application Engineer

ENGINEERING
432-530-3166
matthew.pruitt@ashcor.com

Katie Belz
Controller

ADMINISTRATION
423-241-9601
katie.belz@ashcor.com

Mary Catherine Ratliff
Director of Marketing

ADMINISTRATION
334-246-1535
marycatherine.ratliff@trindgroup.com

Andy Smith
CEO

ADMINISTRATION
770-855-8632
rasmith@ashcor.com

Hans van der Pasch
Managing Director

ADMINISTRATION
423-498-1988
hansvdpasch@ashcor.com

Jessie King
Consultant and Board Member

ADMINISTRATION
334-707-1743
jessie.king@ashcor.com